Circle K - 12 Reviews - Convenience Stores - 2308 Las Vegas Blvd S, The Strip, Las Vegas, NV

Circle K - 12 Reviews - Convenience Stores - 2308 Las Vegas Blvd S, The Strip, Las Vegas, NV
7/11/2014

Granted this store is not in the most favorable of locations. However the customer service is superior and they will always greet you upon entrance.The store itself is very clean, considering the amount of rif raf that enters. Don't be afraid to come in here!! Tell big Mike I said hi.

9/13/2015

What is there to say about a has station. Not much the price of gas was a $.15 hight. But over all in and out, next to the freeway. The In side was ok.

10/20/2014

Credit card scam!!!We bought gas for a scooter rental for appx $4.70.  Checked my credit card the next day and was billed $101.00.Three days later the charge was changed.  Not pleased.

4/12/2015

This is the worst gas station I have ever been to there attitudes are absolutely horrible I have never seen a manager take up for a worker doing wrong.

12/27/2010

I lived across from this Circle K for an entire year, so I know every square inch--from the sandwich island to the walk-in refrigerator. Shopping here is a truly uncomfortable experience. The parking lot is typically strewn with broken glass and wandering transients. The food is macabre, unless you enjoy microwaved Big Az Burgers and sausage muffins. The selection of wines makes my eyes water...tetra paks of Vendage and Barefoot...sob. Nonetheless, I can't honestly give it one star. It's considerably cheaper than the Bonanza Gift Shop and the service is efficient (to say the least). It's not a terrible place to go if you need a can of Chelada or a bag of chips on the Strip. That's the best recommendation I can make...the choice is yours, should you choose to accept it. Oh, for some extra fun, you might visit here around 2AM on a Friday night. I've never seen such an assortment of bedraggled alcoholics and crazed tourists. They actually position the security guard by the door to bounce the riff raff. Yowsa...

3/6/2012

I exited the 15 Freeway in Downtown Las Vegas. I accessed the Find Gas App on my Iphone and it led me here for cheap gas. This Gas Station is located within the shadows of the Stratosphere Hotel & Casino. As I pumped my Gas I could see people jumping off of the side of the building 'The Sky Jump' (which is $109.99) to do by the way.This Circle K seems to attract a large riff raff population. I walked into the Circle K to use the bathroom and found several transient looking people waiting on line for the Men's Bathroom. I took this as a sign and pretended I was a female and used the female restroom which had no line. I was able to fill up for $3.67 a gallon when in L.A. gas is just about $0.60 cents more expensive. I pulled out of the lot and figured I would take some back streets to get me back onto Las Vegas Blvd, these back streets took me through the projects with obvious street deals taking place. I was lucky this was the day time. If you are using this Circle K in hours of darkness stick to the major streets.

10/13/2013

This place has the cheapest gas coming into Vegas from CA. I don't go in so I can't comment on that but the parking lot is always clean. I always get a pump quickly which is a plus. I haven't seen any crazy people either, I just gas and go!

3/24/2013

This store was recently remodeled in the last month and is excellent! The staff is always amazing and super friendly. The prices are amazing where else can you get a 42 ounce insulated pop (soda) for ONLY 0.79! If you are in vegas and in the area this place is the place to stop and replenish your self. Since the remodel they also have a large selection of hot dogs and rollers for only 99 cents each that are always fresh and ready! What more could you want out of a store on the Strip other than cheap treats and friendly staff!We will continue to come to this store every chance that we get!

6/26/2012

Perfect for tourists like me that decide to brave the 15 freeway and drive 10 hours to Vegas, rather than hop on a plane and eat salty nuts. As soon as we arrived in Vegas we stopped at this little gem for snacks and some cold road sodas.  Ended up with some 3 packs of Bud Light ($4.99), Jalapeno Chex Mix ($1.89) and a couple other 20 oz. sodas ($1.59).We were in and out of there really quickly due to convenient parking up front and fast service.Also nice is that they will give you change on your debit card. Not all places do this.  7-11s do but only up to $10.00.  We took $40 back in change from our purchase! Love being able to do that.

6/30/2012

This is one of three or for Circle K stores I stop at for my morning coffee, depending on which route I take to work. Yeah, the early morning crowd can be a little sketchy, but the cashiers are always nice and Circle K has the BEST coffee of all the inconvenience stores. Yes, even 7-11.But I'm still mad they don't have the cinnamon coffee anymore. That's not their fault, the supplier discontinued it I believe.Minus a couple of stars for the floor always being sticky and the soda machine not being clean.

7/26/2014

About 10 years ago, myself, my best friend, my mom and her husband visited LV and stayed at the Stratosphere. I was about 22 at the time. Late one night, we were strolling the strip when we stopped at Circle K for a soda. The lock on the women's restroom was broken. So while my mom was using the restroom, I stood at the bathroom door and vise versa. In the meantime, someone dropped a bottle of strawberry milk on the floor and it busted going all over. Again, I have no clue how, as I was standing at the bathroom door and my mom was in the restroom. We come around the corner and a clerk holding a mop starts screaming at me. I was shocked. I told him calmly that we were in the restroom, it was no me that dropped the milk!!! He continued to yell at me. My mom, stepped in between us to stop. I was sure she was going to kick his ass!!! I wish she would have!!! We learned quickly that area of town is not the best at night so we have not returned to either the stratosphere or circle K.

1/16/2007

Tourist Heaven!My sister and I got all our goodies from here. If your tourist in Vegas and get thirsty or a little hungry, this is the best place for you to get snacks at non tourist prices.  We went here everynight to get items. Who can get a 42 ounce soda for $0.99? You can...

Tags:
Related Articles
Top of the World   - Seafood - 2000 Las Vegas Blvd S, The Strip, Las Vegas, NV - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Top of the World - Seafood - 2000 Las Vegas Blvd S, The Strip, Las Vegas, NV - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

9/20/2016My first time here was with my bf 8 years ago, whom is now my fiancé as he proposed to me on Top of the World after dinner!We went here 8 years ago when we first went to Vegas together. We had dinner when the sun was about to set and it was

Westside Deli   - Salad - 2800 Las Vegas Blvd S, The Strip, Las Vegas, NV - Restaurant Reviews

Westside Deli - Salad - 2800 Las Vegas Blvd S, The Strip, Las Vegas, NV - Restaurant Reviews

7/5/2016Road TripSummer 2016I wanted to take my parents to a different restaurant, but they just  wanted to hang out at Circus Circus. Sigh. The chicken noodle soup was surprisingly delicious! The tasty broth was comforting, the egg noodles made me f

New York New York Hotel Casino   - Hotels - 3790 Las Vegas Blvd S, The Strip, Las Vegas, NV

New York New York Hotel Casino - Hotels - 3790 Las Vegas Blvd S, The Strip, Las Vegas, NV

9/12/2016For people who left negative reviews about the extra fees assessed, that's every single hotel on the Vegas Strip.  Pipe down and head back over the best Western south of the airport.What a great deal for a hotel on the "strip."  Sure it

Imperial Palace Hotel  - Hotels - 3535 Las Vegas Blvd S, The Strip, Las Vegas, NV

Imperial Palace Hotel - Hotels - 3535 Las Vegas Blvd S, The Strip, Las Vegas, NV

4/7/2013I have stayed at the IP (now known as the Quad) three times. Each time it has gotten progressively worse. I waited about 45 minutes in the check out line this time, but the person at the counter was very nice and helpful with my questions. Ye

Fat Tuesday   - Bars - 3799 Las Vegas Blvd S, The Strip, Las Vegas, NV - Menu

Fat Tuesday - Bars - 3799 Las Vegas Blvd S, The Strip, Las Vegas, NV - Menu

8/25/2016It's nothing better than having a nice cold drink after being outside in the hot Las Vegas weather. While staying at the MGM Grand my last visit to Las Vegas, I was very happy to see that there was a location inside of the hotel. There's a l

Sugar Factory   - Desserts - 3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, The Strip, Las Vegas, NV

Sugar Factory - Desserts - 3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, The Strip, Las Vegas, NV

2/18/2015Decided to eat here since they were open late and my boyfriend and I were walking the strip for our last night.  We decided to eat outside on the patio next to the heaters so that we can people watch everyone walking by.  Our waiter (I wish

You Might Also Like

Crocker Galleria   - Shopping Centers - 50 Post St, Financial District, San Francisco, CA
8/7/2016This review is for the parking lot va ...
San Pablo Discount Cigarettes  - Tobacco Shops - 10382 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA
7/21/2013sign reads "Cigarette Cheaper&q ...
Millbrae Car Wash   - Car Wash - 310 Adrian Rd, Millbrae, CA
9/16/2016Excellent job They did  interior and ...
KC Helicopter Pilot  - Flight Instruction - Lower Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA
1/14/2010You haven't seen San Francisco until ...
Omni San Francisco   - Hotels - 500 California St, Financial District, San Francisco, CA
8/8/2016I recently visited San Francisco for ...
National Blinds Window Coverings   - Shades & Blinds - 778 Brannan St, SoMa, San Francisco, CA
1/30/2015Attention Shoppers:   Look no more y ...

Tags