Farmers Insurance - Jeffrey Milber - 21 Reviews - Insurance - 1011 Camino Del Rio S, San Diego, CA

Farmers Insurance - Jeffrey Milber - 21 Reviews - Insurance - 1011 Camino Del Rio S, San Diego, CA
6/21/2016

Oh the dreaded insurance ordeal.  Confusion with fees and coverage, contracts ladenwith language which makes Chinese look like child's play.  I was caught in a vortex with an agent who never called back, didn't care about my spiraling costs.  A trusted colleaguerecommended Jeffrey Milber instead and Jeff quickly solved my problems, saving me over$2500.00/yearly.  He was clear, rapid, thorough, responded immediately to my calls,completely professional.  So grateful that he provides such wonderful service.

9/21/2016

Thanks Jeff for helping me choose the best auto insurance plan for my vehicle and driving needs. You described and walked me through it with ease and broke down the differences of each option. Thanks again.

8/18/2016

Amazing Customer Service! He always has the answer and is quick to respond! He always finds the lowest rates and discounts that others can't find The best agent I have ever had!

12/5/2015

Jeff is great ! It was a Saturday figured office was closed called and Jeff was in and helped me with my insurance plan With a great price that can't be matched anywhere else. Great service wouldn't go to any other agent.

12/31/2015

Jeff is an awesome agent. I reached out to him after meeting him earlier this year in September. He was able to save me a substantial amount on my auto policy premium after switching from AAA. He was extremely communicative, and got everything done in a matter of hours. Exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend Jeff's firm for any and all insurance needs.

2/3/2016

Jeff was insightful and diligent in obtaining all of the necessary policies needed for my start up.  He not only found great coverage but also a stellar price. Jeff goes the extra mile to make sure you get the best. I will definitely be working with him for all future policies and highly recommend him to take on your coverage needs.

12/21/2015

He is a nice agent. Just transfer my policy into his business. And he gives me more cover with lower cost, that's really helpful to me and all customers. By the way, just like he said, he cares about you, everything. If you wanna someone helpful and great to talk with insurance and deal with, he is the one!!

5/5/2016

Very satisfied with Jeffrey Milber as my personal and company's insurance agent.  As our company's insurance agent, he made sure we were well taken care of during a recent claim we made with farmers. Jeff always makes sure we are taken care of and contacting him is quick and easy. No long wait for his response. We have tried several local agents and Jeff is amazing... to think we are based in the Bay Area and Jeff is in San Diego. Highly recommend!

4/13/2016

Jeff is an amazing agent. He answered all of my questions regarding getting insurance for my business in the fastest and most efficient way possible. He followed up on everything extremely quickly and diligently, and I had an insurance policy in no time. I am so grateful for his guidance and would highly recommend him!

7/17/2015

Jeff just helped us transition to a landlord insurance policy for the first time & the experience was fantastic. He was thorough in his explanations but didn't set out to sell us something we didn't need. Additionally he has been incredibly responsive and never left us feeling like a nuisance!

8/11/2014

From the minute I talked to Jeff, and let him know what my needs were, he handled it all like a pro. I have had several Farmer's policies for several years, and have just recently relocated back to San Diego, after enduring the rainy PNW for almost 11 yrs.Upon my return, I had found some discrepancies in a couple of my policies and decided to turn to the first agent who would not only handle them, but find every possible way to reduce what I was paying each month. Within minutes, Jeff succeeded, not only in impressing me with his efficiency, but also in earning my all of my future business and any referrals from this point forward. It is true, that sometimes, and out of ignorance, we trust our agents to find us the best deal out there and to have our best interest in mind. I was that gullible consumer, trusting my local agent, until I found out I was paying too much, for way too long. Clearly, I was getting soaked up there in the Northwest.Thanks to Jeff and his assistant, Stephanie, I am no longer that gullible consumer, and I am finally in the light, back in the land of the sun, and saving money where it matters the most.

6/3/2015

Jeffery was always on-call, turning around quotes in an hour or two, not a day or two.  When we had some ancillary insurance needs (cover our booth at SXSW), he got us the best quote: free, offered in an hour.

7/1/2014

Jeff has been my agent for the last few years and is always on top of things. He takes the time to call me to explain my policy and steps I need to take. He is very knowledgeable in his field of work as well, having been doing it for so long. Since I started with Farmers, he was able to get me over $600 in savings per year on my policies as well as get more coverage! I would say it's the best value anyone could hope for in their home/auto/fire/liability/earthquate insurance needs! I would recommend him every day!Thanks Jeff!

7/25/2014

I've had Jeff as my agent since 2011.  Under his watchful eye, I have been able to increase my monthly savings goals, make some fruitful investments, as well as get the most hands-on customer service out there for my insurance needs!  I had a few accidents and he helped me through every step including what to do, and where to go to get the best deal for repairs.  He also goes out of his way to make sure you get the best service/rates and coverage for your insurance plan. He really does care. Thanks Jeff!

Jeff mber Jeff mber 9/11/2014

It is widely known that the process of obtaining insurance and finding a trustworthy agent can be both tedious and frustrating. Jeff came highly recommended from a friend. He is patient and really worked hard to find us the very best price and saved us huge $$. Who knew insurance could have been so painless!! I highly recommend Jeff!

10/2/2014

If you need it , done right and fast. Heres the man.    Called during breakfast Had my liability policy done before lunch.

6/19/2014

I enrolled my auto, home & life insurance with Jeff, because I had heard what a great agent he was from my friend.. I am very very happy with his service! If I have any questions he always gets right back to me. He also really goes out his way to help find the best rates on each insurance I needed. Thanks for the great service!

9/22/2014

Jeff was fantastic to work with. He helped me save a lot on both my auto and renters insurance. He made the entire process of switching to Farmers Insurance easy and seamless.

9/5/2014

As a financial professional for the last 10 years I have come to appreciate delegating my property and casualty insurance to the professionals.  After years of working with Jeff as a colleague and as my property and casualty agent I can truly say I never had an agent that was as professional, thorough, and quick not only to issue or update policies but also to return service  calls.  He also saved me on my premiums and explained each policy in detail.  If you want an agent that will work hard and return your calls and have excellent service please call him ASAP.

10/28/2014

Excellent agent!  Jeff has been handling my insurance policies and we are totally satisfied with his personal and knowledgeable services.  I would recommend him 100%!

Tags:
Related Articles
Richard Turner - Nationwide Insurance - 15 Reviews - Home & Rental Insurance - 3443 Camino Del Rio S, San Diego, CA

Richard Turner - Nationwide Insurance - 15 Reviews - Home & Rental Insurance - 3443 Camino Del Rio S, San Diego, CA

8/13/2016Great Insurance Agency to be with. And Ron Barr (our agent) is excellent! He goes over and above the call of duty to help you with exactly what you need for coverage. So happy he's our agent!! Thank You Ron Barr!!!Jeannette and Matt11/8/2015

Tender Greens   - American (New) - 1640 Camino del Rio North, San Diego, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Tender Greens - American (New) - 1640 Camino del Rio North, San Diego, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

10/11/20164.5 stars. Such a good place at the Westfield Mission Valley Mall complex. Other reviews have said this but they concentrate on fairly healthy food. You choose a protein, decide if you want it on a plate or a sandwich, choose your sides, an

Club Odyssey - 10 Reviews - Bars - 3100 Camino Del Rio Ct, Bakersfield, CA

Club Odyssey - 10 Reviews - Bars - 3100 Camino Del Rio Ct, Bakersfield, CA

7/5/2016 Updated reviewLatin Nights are BACK at Club Oddyssey, every Thursday night!  There is a dance class at 0 and latin music starts at 0 and plays till LATE LATE LATE.  DJ Edgar Rivera is HOT HOT HOT!Club Oddysey, is located inside the Dou

Davanti Enoteca   - Italian - 12955 El Camino Real, Carmel Valley, San Diego, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Davanti Enoteca - Italian - 12955 El Camino Real, Carmel Valley, San Diego, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

7/11/2016My boyfriend and I went to Davanti Enoteca this past Sunday for Brunch. The food was great and the build your own bloody mary's even better. I would just like to say a million thanks to Alessia, our server. I won't get into details but we ha

Champagne Bakery Bistro Cafe   - Bakeries - 12955 El Camino Real, Carmel Valley, San Diego, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Champagne Bakery Bistro Cafe - Bakeries - 12955 El Camino Real, Carmel Valley, San Diego, CA - Restaurant Reviews

9/30/2016Champagne Bakery Bistro Cafe is a nice french bakery in the heart of Carmel Valley in the Del Mar Highlands Shopping Center. There are tons of parking from two different corners.. you can be on the same level or the lower lot and take the st

You Might Also Like

Moss Beach Ranch   - Horseback Riding - 1862 Etheldore Ave, Moss Beach, CA
5/2/2016This place was hands-down the best wa ...
Moscow  - Bakeries - Outer Richmond - San Francisco, CA
9/19/2016I was given no reason to rate this p ...
Imagi By Fiona   - Makeup Artists - Burlingame, CA
8/27/2016Fiona is amazing! She does incredibl ...
City View Storage - Self Storage - 148 12th St, San Francisco, CA
7/9/2010If you are looking for a storage unit ...
9 Corners - 13 Reviews - Acupuncture - 920 Sherman Ave, Novato, CA
5/8/2016Tobi and Lisa are miracle workers whe ...
Marsee Baking   - Bakeries - 1625 SE Bybee Blvd, Southeast Portland, Portland, OR
12/19/2014When I worked nearby, I would frequ ...

Tags