Hub Cafe - Cafes - 201 Sage St, Davis, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Hub Cafe - Cafes - 201 Sage St, Davis, CA - Restaurant Reviews
2/17/2014

Pretty convenient if you are living in the Rambles/West Village area! Came here to buy some coffee and thought I'd give into temptation and get something sweeter. I bought the caramel frappuccino and a blueberry cream cheese bagel. YUM.For the caramel frappuccino, I asked to make the coffee stronger. She said I can either add an espresso shot or more coffee base. Coffee base is the stuff they use to make the frap's so I stuck with that! It was pretty good. It wasn't as strong as I'd hope, but that's probably because coffee base is a syrup.Will come back for more if I'm in the area!

Caramel Frappucino with extra Coffee Base. Caramel Frappucino with extra Coffee Base. 9/15/2016

I wish they had plain bagels and donuts in the mornings, or something besides the fancy pastries!

Tags:
Related Articles
Aky’s Cafe   - Mediterranean - 201 Tewksbury Ave, Richmond, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Aky’s Cafe - Mediterranean - 201 Tewksbury Ave, Richmond, CA - Restaurant Reviews

8/16/2016I am guilty, I've eaten here everyday for the past few weeks.. Everything is so good. I especially love the roasted chicken plate and yummy selection of sweets. Recommended to all my family and friends of this Point Richmond gem! Why I have

Cafe DeLuxe   - Cafes - 1690 S Wells Ave, Reno, NV - Restaurant Reviews

Cafe DeLuxe - Cafes - 1690 S Wells Ave, Reno, NV - Restaurant Reviews

5/19/2016Our first experience here was a pleasant one.  We came for lunch because the locals say this place is hip, the food is great and it's healthy.  They say the menu is fusion type with an Asian influence.  I won't say no to Asian fusion....I ha

Native Foods Cafe   - Vegan - 1150 Connecticut NW, Washington, DC - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Native Foods Cafe - Vegan - 1150 Connecticut NW, Washington, DC - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

11/15/2015 Updated reviewThis is a vegan restaurant that recently opened up. It's close to Dupont Circle Metro (south entrance) and has a spacious, well-lit interior. There is a downstairs seating area as well, for when it gets really busy. The layou

Sophia’s Thai Bar  - Thai - 129 E St, Davis, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Sophia’s Thai Bar - Thai - 129 E St, Davis, CA - Restaurant Reviews

9/10/2016Came for a date night after hearing good things of Sophia's! Ordered the veggie pad Thai and calamari salad. Although they were a bit overpriced, I can't deny the fact that the plates were very tasty. The salad was probably my fave, so flavo

Konditorei Austrian Pastry Cafe   - Bakeries - 2710 E 5th St, Davis, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Konditorei Austrian Pastry Cafe - Bakeries - 2710 E 5th St, Davis, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

7/22/2016We looove this pastry shop very much!!!Since we moved to Roseville, our extended family and relatives treasure the delicate cakes and great coffees . Lets say, Layla, Tiramisu, Carina, Nina, Vanilla Cassis, Chocolate Orange, Gloria etc. Each

You Might Also Like

BevMo!   - Beer, Wine & Spirits - 1301 Van Ness Ave, Lower Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA
4/17/2016Sandy was incredibly sweet and knew ...
Catahoula Coffee Company   - Coffee & Tea - 2080 4th St, West Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
7/29/2016The staff and vibe at Catahoula are ...
Charleston Grill   - American (New) - 224 King St, Charleston, SC - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
8/23/2016We arrived late into Charleston and ...
Golden Gate Park Tennis Complex   - Tennis - Middle Dr and John F Kennedy Dr, San Francisco, CA
9/7/2015Great courts and plenty of parking ar ...
Qua The Spa at Soma Grand   - Massage - SoMa - San Francisco, CA
9/30/2016 Updated reviewAfter my first visit ...
Trader Joe’s   - Grocery - 850 East Bidwell, Folsom, CA
8/10/2016Trader Joes offers quality produce a ...

Tags