Mr Roofing Inc - Roofing - 101 1st St, South San Francisco, CA

Mr Roofing Inc   - Roofing - 101 1st St, South San Francisco, CA
9/21/2016

Mr. Roofing had recently installed several roofing ventilation units on our two-story home.  Each aspect of the job was performed in a professional, efficient & personable manner.  Ricardo (Project Advisor) was knowledgeable & friendly, presenting options that would meet our needs and, most importantly, advising on the more logical & affordable choice.  Roberto (Job Foreman) was equally effective in getting the work done in a timely manner.  In fact, Mr. Roofing's work knowledge, efficiency & friendliness wasn't confined just to the field employees, Maria & Eloisa (Office Admins) both were a pleasure to work with.We highly recommend their service and wouldn't hesitate to work with them again.

8/13/2016

Deciding to replace a roof is a big and costly decision. I am very happy that I chose Mr Roofing. All of the workers were very considerate and polite. They came on time every day. Jose, who was the job foreman was very easy to work with and answered all of my questions. He also needed to do some additional carpentry repair on my house due to dry rot and did a great and professional job. They cleaned up my property each day, as well as my neighbors property where debris had fallen from the job. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Comment from Carlos R. of Mr Roofing Inc Business Owner 8/15/2016 We appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business and that you are happy with our service.… We appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business and that you are happy with our service. You chose a very good roof system. We appreciate your patience in regards to your skylight work. Thank you. Read more 6/13/2016

Called Mr. Roofing for an estimate based on Yelp reviews. They were 1 of 6 companies that I had come out to see if I needed a new roof and provide an estimate.The salesperson was not a roofer, but very friendly. The gentleman was on time and super responsive. I also felt that he was quite thorough for not being a roofer.So why not 5 stars? I did not get any explanation for why I needed a new roof (i.e. pictures of visible signs that the roof needs replacement). The in person quote review was much longer than it needed to be for someone that got multiple quotes and has done alot of online research. The time really should have been spent explaining to me why this quote was almost 2x the price of other highly rated companies in the bay area. The next question for someone reading this review is then why did I waste time getting these estimates. It was because my roof was 25 years old, some granules were accumulating in the gutter, and I wanted to check if I needed a new roof since most highly rated companies are booked months out. This company has many good reviews and maybe my experience was a fluke. I'm sure the company does great work, but I hope that its salespeople could spend time in the right areas so that it could win customers like myself.

Comment from Carlos R. of Mr Roofing Inc Business Owner 6/16/2016 Hello Roger;Thank you for your review. The feedback is helpful for us to improve our service and… Hello Roger;Thank you for your review. The feedback is helpful for us to improve our service and training. Can you confirm the name of the Project Advisor that you met with? I am searching our CRM software for your name and we don't have a Roger R listed. Could it be that someone else from your family called and we have it listed under their name? Also it lists that you are in London, perhaps you own property in San Francisco that you asked us to provide an estimate/bid for?All of our sales and production team go through a training process internally at Mr. Roofing, Inc and through the manufacturers we are certified with, before meeting or interacting with customers - the purpose of this is to provide you with the best recommendations and installation of our work. I personally review all of the prospective projects we are bidding on and I have implemented an estimating program so we can price projects properly. I am confident that our pricing is fair because we have a 6 month backlog of work and many happy customers. Please provide the information of the person you met with so I can review his training so he is spending time on the right areas so we could win customers like yourself. Read more 3/25/2016

I am very satisfied with the work Mr. Roofing did replacing my roof and gutters. They were very professional since the beginning and explained the differences between the various materials available. They were able to get us the best quality and value. I was not familiar with any roofing materials or work, and they took the time to explain with no hesitation. The work was done very quick in only three days. You could tell that they know what they are doing and are well experienced and very professional. I will definitely refer them to a friend or family member. Thanks again Mr. Roofing.

Comment from Carlos R. of Mr Roofing Inc Business Owner 3/26/2016 Hello Kristy;Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for your trust in our… Hello Kristy;Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for your trust in our recommendations for an optimal roofing system. We especially appreciate you awarding us your project as a local roofing contractor in South San Francisco. You made an intelligent decision on choosing our lifetime roofing system. Read more 5/18/2016

This outstanding, honest, reputable company deserves and receives my very highest recommendation. Mr. Roofing is the way business should always be done! Our family is so pleased and satisfied with the utmost degree of professional expertise and gracious customer service we received from start to finish. Mr. Roofing sets the Diamond Certified standard here in San Francisco for THE *BEST* roofing contractors. We love our beautiful new roof! Cost was extremely reasonable, especially considering the complexities of our 3 skylights ... initially tearing off 3 ancient decrepit leaky roofs on top of our house ... installing our new state-of-the-art, high-performance IB roof system ... and new tasteful shingles on our front peaked roof. Mr. Roofing people are great people to do business with - can't thank Mr. Roofing enough for all their skilled work and courtesy, and for our nearly-nonexistent heating bill now that our beautiful, cozy new roof seals us up nice & tight. Consider this a genuine 100-star review and recommendation.

2/2/2016

I highly recommend Mr. Roofing for your roofing needs.  They have done work on my house  (Inner Richmond of SF) on two occasions, including the installation of a large, specially- designed skylight.  Carlos is very customer-oriented, and takes the time to carefully review your situation and explain the options available to you. I definitely will continue to call on Carlos and Mr. Roofing for all of my roofing issues!Rocky U.

Comment from Carlos R. of Mr Roofing Inc Business Owner 2/3/2016 Thank you for thinking of us for your roofing and skylight projects. There is no greater compliment… Thank you for thinking of us for your roofing and skylight projects. There is no greater compliment in our industry than when a previous client calls us back for additional projects!Your original skylight project in San Francisco was a challenge; staging the site and getting that big skylight on the roof was meant only for professionals to handle. We got it done and made sure it is installed properly. Thank you for trusting my recommendations and for the opportunity to earn your business. Read more 3/12/2016

I am very happy with the work Mr. Roofing did. They repaired a leak a few weeks back and so far even with the torrential rains we have had , everything is now dry.  I would highly recommend Mr. Roofing. There staff is very professional and they photo documented the whole process and  even photo documented exactly where the leak was occurring.

Comment from Carlos R. of Mr Roofing Inc Business Owner 3/14/2016 Hello Steve;Thank you for your review. Thank you for letting us perform your roof repairs in… Hello Steve;Thank you for your review. Thank you for letting us perform your roof repairs in Pacifica. No news is good news....no surprise here that everything is dry at your property. We are also proud to work for you especially since we have performed work for your parents in the past.By the way, I believe you made the right choice in going with copper for the chimney spark arrestor. Read more 12/31/2014

They're experienced, they work relatively fast, they do great work, and they use high tech roofing materials for flat roofs. They replaced our old tar and gravel roof with a better material similar to PVC or a variant within a week during a really bad rainy season.A true test for people or companies isn't when everything is fine and alright. The true test is when things go wrong. Fast forward a few years later, and we discover something wrong on the side of the house where they replaced shingles (not the main structure where our actual roof was replaced). Anyways Richardo comes by and determines that Mr Roofing was partially at fault (minor issue) and they agree to fix it (we only had to pay for materials which is fair and the cost for materials was very low). Eventually Jose and his crew came and fixed the issue and did a great job. Needless to say, we're pretty happy with the company.About the only complaint I have is that depending on the season, it may be near impossible to schedule work with them; so if you have the opportunity I would schedule the work as soon as possible (especially when the rainy season comes back). Another tip: if you're completely ripping out your tar and gravel roof, you probably want to ask for radiant barrier insulation to go under the new roof.Yes, their prices are easy to beat. However their endeavor to strive for quality workmanship and the company's integrity more than justifies it and I don't feel that the competition can match that. (Well only other one company can, but just one and their price point is similar.)

Comment from Carlos R. of Mr Roofing Inc Business Owner 1/14/2015 Hello Brian;Thank you for your review, we received it on the last day of 2014 and it was a nice way… Hello Brian;Thank you for your review, we received it on the last day of 2014 and it was a nice way to begin the New Year!Thank you for describing your experience. I am glad that you specifically named Ricardo and Jose for their efforts in managing and delivering your roof. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation throughout the process.Most importantly, thank you for the opportunity to have served you. Read more 10/12/2015

I called 1-1/2 weeks ago to get an estimate for a skylight replacement. After no callback, I phoned this morning and was told the first available appointment is not until Feb. 1st!! (3-1/2 months from now). Good luck with that business model!

Comment from Carlos R. of Mr Roofing Inc Business Owner 10/23/2015 Scott; This time of year you will be getting a similar response from all the roofing contractors you… Scott; This time of year you will be getting a similar response from all the roofing contractors you call, if they even have a live person to answer.  Most of my colleagues aren't even taking appointments.  If you find a contractor that doesn't have a backlog then that should raise a red flag for you - there is a probably a good reason they aren't busy. Even the worst roofing contractors are in demand this time of year.I will check with my office administrators to see why you did not get a callback initially, that is not like us.FYI;We have 7 project advisors that are fully booked through February just to look at work. I understand our time frame didn't match with your project timetable. Thank you for giving us an opportunity. I wish you would have called us in before this El Niño hype. I hope you have a good experience with the contractor you hire.We have 26 production teammates that are working hard to protect and improve our clients properties. We are working diligently on our production backlog. We are grateful that clients see the value in our company and are willing to wait for great service - kind of like a great restaurant, people are lining up around the block and willing to wait because they know it will be worth it at the end.We have 2 office administrators that are the glue in our company that keep us all in sync and taking care of our clients.We are careful in hiring new teammates because we don't want to compromise our mission statement. We don't just want to hire anyone off the street to work on our clients homes. We are proud that 98% of the customers that use our service would hire us again and/or refer us to their friends, family, and colleagues. I wish it was 100% but no one runs in perfect circles. We are still a work in progress, however we are proud of our business model and that our customers love us. Read more 1/15/2016

First my roof had problems. The first company did a poor job and went out of business. Mr. Roofing came in and repaired the roof correctly at a reasonable cost. Then I decided I wanted solar energy. I contacted 12 solar panel companies. Several did not call back. Others gave bogus reasons for why they could not / would not install panels on my roof - only to learn that they did not want to work in the City of San Francisco. Finally a few companies answered the call and gave me estimates. Mr. Roofing came in with a competitive quote, several certifications, solid reviews and just really a nice honest group of people. They were fabulous to work with and made everything go as smoothly as possible. I highly recommend them to anyone needing roofing or wanting solar panels.

Comment from Carlos R. of Mr Roofing Inc Business Owner 1/21/2016 Hello Patricia;We are happy to read your review of your experience with our company. It is fun to… Hello Patricia;We are happy to read your review of your experience with our company. It is fun to share this with our team. I am glad you performed your due diligence and ultimately chose us to install your Solar in San Francisco. Thank you for mentioning that we were able to remedy the roof situation you were experiencing, after dealing with another roofing company in San Francisco. Thank you! Read more 3/24/2016

These guys are FANTASTIC.  We had a nasty leak in our roof that defied all our efforts to fix it.  We called Mr. Roofing and they sent a gentleman out (Ricardo) right way to give us an estimate.  He spent a long time with us and explained everything and answered our questions, and then we got a detailed estimate within a few days that was quite reasonable.  Our roof is in the back with no way to get there easily, so they had to heat the tar on the street and then hoist up the buckets and carry it over and drop the buckets and then come through one unit and climb out a window.  They never complained and did a totally professional job.  Roberto was so easy to work with and so knowledgeable about roofs and repair.  He looked around about found about four or five other possible problems and caulked them as well.  I really can't say enough good things about this company.  They're the BEST.  I'd give them 10 stars if I could.

7/20/2015

This review is long overdue for a skylight installation Mr. Roofing did for us last fall.  They were outstanding, one of the best contracting companies I have ever worked with.  They were always prompt, willing to work with us to help decide and get what we wanted, reasonably priced, intelligent, and very nice.  We were left with a great skylight and couldn't have been more pleased with them.  Highly recommended!

Comment from Carlos R. of Mr Roofing Inc Business Owner 7/20/2015 We appreciate your kind words in describing your experience with us! It is nice to be recognized for… We appreciate your kind words in describing your experience with us! It is nice to be recognized for our honest, comprehensive, and qualified approach in helping our clients! Thank you! Read more 9/25/2014

I used the online form to request a roofing estimate, and got an automated response that they would get back to me within the next business day. Four days later, I still hadn't heard back from them, so I called them up. I got a girl who didn't seem to understand why I was calling, but then eventually she said that the next appointment available was a month from now.I had contacted 3 roofers and a concrete guy on the same day. The other 2 roofers and the concrete guy are willing to come this week for estimates so I really don't want to wait a month and lose more time (money) at work waiting for contractors next month too.I'm glad they're doing so much business that they're too busy to get back to people or take on new clients, but it was not a positive experience for me. If they can't get back to me when they say they will (even if it is online), then I can't feel that they will value my time or me as a customer.

Comment from Carlos R. of Mr Roofing Inc Business Owner 9/25/2014 Crystal;Thank you for the feedback. I regret that you did not have a positive experience. We… Crystal;Thank you for the feedback. I regret that you did not have a positive experience. We certainly value our clients' time and opportunity to serve them; clients are the lifeblood of our service. I have met with my admin team to discuss your review. We will meet again to discuss possible solutions to this sort of circumstance, so that potential clients contacting us know that we care and would like to earn their business - provided that all timeframes line up. We are willing to meet potential clients as soon as possible however we are grateful that our calendar books up fast this time of year. We believe in being transparent with timeframes so that clients can decide what is best for them.All roofing contractors should be busy this time of year and if they are not, that should raise a red flag. I hope you have a good experience with the contractor you decide to do business with. Kind regards,Carlos Rodriguez Read more 10/3/2014

When it comes to a roofing company that is sincerely interested in it's customers, it'sMr. Roofing.  The owner, Mr. Carlos Rodriguez is a exceptionally fine man who knowshow to deal with his customers and make things RIGHT.  I can't compliment him enough for the time and effort he extended to me with my gutters. If and when I need a new roof I will definitely contact him for the job.Thanks again Carlos for everything.Emily WilliamsSo. San Francisco

Comment from Carlos R. of Mr Roofing Inc Business Owner 10/20/2014 Hello Emily;Thank you for your kind words. As you can see from your experience, we stand by our word… Hello Emily;Thank you for your kind words. As you can see from your experience, we stand by our word and do the best we can to resolve a customer concern. Even though the original gutter system was performing its function and the workmanship was holding up fine, there was a small defect in the gutter itself. Rather than take an adversarial position, I am happy to cooperate and reach a meeting of the minds. I appreciate your disposition and candor through our interaction because it makes communicating easier. I know that if you are happy you will refer us or use our services again. We love the opportunity to keep your business and when you are thinking of your roof, skylights, insulation, and/or solar; call me and give us the opportunity to earn your business. Read more 3/9/2014

Replacing our roof was the biggest home improvement we've made and would highly recommend Mr. Roofing to anyone.  Ricardo was thoroughly wonderful explaining all our options and communication the timeline of our project.  Jose and his installation crew were very professional and courteous.  Of course no home project goes smoothly without any hiccups.  On the first day of installation, within the first hour of demolition, a worker stepped on some dry rot and went through our sons' ceiling.  Thank goodness no one was hurt and our 3 kids were playing downstairs.  The employee immediately found my husband and Jose.  During the hour it took for their drywall / painter to be pulled from a job in San Francisco, they vacuumed and dusted the bedroom.  They even picked up each individual Lego piece from the floor before vacuuming.  By the end of the first day, the hole was patched and taped.  Ricardo and Jose saw the repairs through to not just painting the patch, but repainting the entire ceiling.  Accidents happen, we gave them the chance to fix it and they exceeded our expectations.  Our neighbors commented on how our roof replacement was pleasant for them.  Jose's crew cleaned not just our yard, but our neighbors' yard too!

Comment from Carlos R. of Mr Roofing Inc Business Owner 3/10/2014 Hello Rebecca;Thank you for taking the time to review our service. I appreciate that you gave a… Hello Rebecca;Thank you for taking the time to review our service. I appreciate that you gave a candid explanation of what occurred during your project. I appreciate your disposition and understanding throughout. I am happy that you took the time to meet with Ricardo so we could explain our process and what you should be looking for in hiring a contractor. This is where we have the opportunity to discuss the good, the bad, and the ugly that is involved with a full re-roof. There are some things that we could control and other things we can't, however it is the method of resolving issues that I feel will set us apart. I am sorry that we put a hole in your drywall. I am relieved that no one was hurt. This is why we educate our clients about the importance of hiring a contractor with the right insurance in case something happens. In this case one of our roof mechanics, Osvaldo, stepped on a roof plank that was weak and the plank board broke. That is the reason his foot went through the ceiling. By carrying Worker's Comp. Insurance and General Liability Insurance all parties are covered in the event that someone was hurt or if something was damaged beyond repair. We have weekly safety meetings and this was a situation we reviewed and trained again to try and prevent in the future.As you experienced, we immediately sought the proper solution and deployed our crew to fix the hole in the ceiling. Again, I apologize because this didn't go as we are used to. I appreciate you giving us the opportunity to provide our service and for the opportunity to make things right. Read more 5/7/2013

Well it would be nice IF we could review the services here. But it seems that they don't need business. A few months ago Ricardo came out to give us an estimate on some work we needed done. A week or so later we called and wanted to proceed with some of the work.  A FEW WEEKS later we called the company to tell them that we never hear from anyone and wanted to deal with someone else. We were told that Ricardo is the only one. We decided to give this one more chance. Ricardo finally got back to us after the office called him and told him to. He apologized and said he would get right back to us to set up the work. Here we are almost two weeks late and NADA!!!I guess if you want work done you can only talk to Ricardo. But Ricardo doesn't want work. Don't waste your time with this place. SUPER unprofessional- HORRIBLE customer service!

Comment from Carlos R. of Mr Roofing Inc Business Owner 5/9/2013 Lynda;Thank you for your candid review of our service. It pains me to read your review because your… Lynda;Thank you for your candid review of our service. It pains me to read your review because your experience is not the type that we want our prospective clients to have. I have met with Ricardo and our admin staff and had a serious discussion with them about your review. We definitely need new business. Ricardo is not the only one you can talk to if you want work done. We strive for our customers to have the best customer service and professionalism possible. I regret that we weren't able to deliver any of this to you. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience and if there is anything that I can do to remedy this situation please let me know. My cell phone number is 650.333.2405Kind regards,Carlos Rodriguez Read more 5/8/2014

I can't say enough good things about Mr. Roofing!  They did our roof in Millbrae several years ago.  Ours is a particularly challenging roof, and Mr. Roofing did an outstanding job.  We solicited several quotes, and Mr. Roofing was the lowest price.  Still their service was outstanding!  They showed up on time, cleaned up after themselves, and were extremely safety conscious especially with our small children coming and going.  The roof looks beautiful!Why am I writing now?  Almost ten years later we had a leak in the roof.  Of course we had a warranty, but one always wonders if it's going to be a hassle.  No hassle at all!  They returned our call right away and sent someone out.  There was some small question about whether the new leak was due to something our electrician may have dome when he was int the attic installing recessed lighting.  We honestly don't know whether that was the cause or not.  But Mr. Roofing promptly repaired the roof with no charge and no hassle whatsoever.  I'd recommend Mr. Roofing to anyone!

Comment from Carlos R. of Mr Roofing Inc Business Owner 5/12/2014 Hello Patty;Thank you for sharing your experience on Yelp! I believe you made a smart choice in… Hello Patty;Thank you for sharing your experience on Yelp! I believe you made a smart choice in selecting us as your contractor and in choosing the roof system we recommended. In your particular situation we wanted to isolate the variables and pin point the leak. Normally a roof won't leak unless there is a lack of simple maintenance or something changed within the system. Fortunately we were able to replicate the leak with a water test, this is sometimes hard to accomplish. Once we isolated the source then it was simple to repair. Thank you for your disposition and cooperation through the process. I am glad that you appreciate our service. Like any system; a roof needs some maintenance so moving forward perhaps you can call us every few years to check the roof and touch up areas to keep the system functioning properly. Read more 1/18/2013

I was hesitant to give them a bad review, but after having our much better experience with Excelsior Roofing I thought I should.   It took 2 weeks to get an appt. to have someone spend a couple of minutes on my roof and tell me they didn't have an answer.  Luis said he would talk to his supervisor and get me a quote in a few days (been a week and half).    Once I said that I wasn't looking to re-do the entire roof, his interest seemed to wane.   That's when he told me that I really seek out a couple of more quotes.Their operation as a whole seems to have it all together, but there was something missing.   On the other hand, I called Excelsior Roofing and they came the next day for an inspection.   He had 2 guys come to my house the following day to fix my leak.  He was honest and told me that I had another 5 years left on my roof and he could patch it up and repair some flashing at a minimal cost.   The number one thing I demand from service companies is honesty, followed by professionalism (i.e. follow up).

Comment from Carlos R. of Mr Roofing Inc Business Owner 1/21/2013 Hello Mike;Thank you for your review and feedback. I am glad to read that you were able to have your… Hello Mike;Thank you for your review and feedback. I am glad to read that you were able to have your work taken care of in a timely fashion by Excelsior Roofing. I hope their diagnosis was correct and that it resolves your roof issue. It seems that Luis was honest and thinking of your best interests by recommending that you get other competitive quotes and opinions, so that you could decide what was best for you.I asked Luis about the purpose of your call and apparently the leak you have is a complicated situation. He wanted to think out the comprehensive solution, based on the age, the area of where you had the leak, and the circumstances. He feels that a repair is not the best use of your money - based on the age of the roof  and the location of the leak. Luis feels that he was preparing to offer the comprehensive solution and it did not coincide with your budget.  We know sometimes that is the case -  that sometimes people aren't ready for the comprehensive permanent solution. Based on your preference he decided he would get a second opinion from his colleagues, here in the office, so that whatever he suggested would be of value for you. He did apologize for not following up in a timely manner with you.We are proud of our back log of work and even appointments for prospective work,  however that limits us on meeting all of our prospective clients time frames. Knowing this we have been telling our prospective clients up front about the amount of work we have and the time frames we are able to meet currently.  The growing demand for our service is something that we are working on by looking to hire more responsible, conscientious, and intelligent team mates. I want to be careful in our growth so that we can keep the same quality and customer service standards. I apologize that we weren't able to get you the information you needed to be able to earn your business. Thank you for the opportunity. Read more 3/20/2013

Fantastic Experience!Super professional and organized operation. Luis visited us and patiently explained the company's business model and roofing options. Time that no other contractor we talked to would.We had to wait several months to have our roof installed due to their wait list but are very pleased with the end product. The foreman visited our house the weekend before the job was scheduled to scope out the area and answer any questions. The crew doing the work was fast, friendly, clean and thoughtful. The foreman even shared pictures and video of their progress with me on his iPhone so I could see without climbing the ladder. We did pay a bit more than other contractors but we got a superior product and service. We also did business with an established company that we feel will be around to support their warranties (something that was less likely with small independent contractors). They hire union labor, don't lay them off when business is slow, and pay them by the hour not the square foot.

Comment from Carlos R. of Mr Roofing Inc Business Owner 3/21/2013 Thank you very much for a thorough review of our service. I am happy you had a good experience with… Thank you very much for a thorough review of our service. I am happy you had a good experience with our company because that is our goal. Thank you kindly for explaining the benefits you saw about working with our company and sharing it with the Yelp community. The basis for our success has always been "word of mouth" and now with "word of internet" it is exciting to see real experiences shared with others. It is a measurable way to demonstrate our honest, comprehensive, and qualified service. Thanks again! Read more 2/6/2014 Updated review

This update is about a year and a half after my roof was installed, so I want everyone to know that Mr. Roofing is still taking their responsibilities seriously. I had a small matter that needing attending to so I called my job foreman, Roberto Valerio. He sprang into action like a cheetah, coming out the very next day. He remedied the problem immediately and took the time to have a long, friendly chat with me. He is a great guy and a great asset to a company that clearly wants to do the right thing. Hey, Mr. Roofing, give Roberto a raise!!

11/29/2012 Previous review My experience with Mr. Roofing was very positive. Ricardo, the salesman with whom I worked took… My experience with Mr. Roofing was very positive. Ricardo, the salesman with whom I worked took great care to explain every detail and show me brochures about the roofing materials and methods.  I got two other bids - one higher and one lower - but no other company took the same amount of time and care. Ricardo worked hard for my business and answered the many questions I threw at him. Once I decided to use Mr. Roofing, they began work ahead of schedule. Roberto, the crew captain, was meticulous in detail and also patient in answering my questions. He said over and over that he wanted to make sure that I was satisfied and that if there was any problem whatsoever, to let him know.  And he meant it, because when I pointed out some small issues, he fixed them right away. The project was completed a couple of months ago, but today, because of the heavy rains, I called them for some help with a backed-up downspout from the roof gutter.  Roberto came out right away, diagnosed the problem, made a new part and installed it within hours, without charging me a penny! The bottom line: these guys are professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly and they do excellent work. Furthermore, they go the extra mile for you. Read more Comment from Carlos R. of Mr Roofing Inc Business Owner 11/30/2012 Hello Walter,Thank you for the opportunity to have provided our service for you. We love to share… Hello Walter,Thank you for the opportunity to have provided our service for you. We love to share our customers' feedback with our staff; it is very motivating and rewarding for all of us. Your feedback is also helpful for the Yelp community because it shows that you did your due diligence in selecting a contractor. We are grateful for the fact that you chose us to help improve your property and for your review of our business. Kind regards,Carlos Read more
Tags:
Related Articles
Repower South San Francisco  - Solar Installation - 101 First St, South San Francisco, CA

Repower South San Francisco - Solar Installation - 101 First St, South San Francisco, CA

2/27/2015I have had a great experience with Solar Universe in my home solar installation. They are knowledgeable, professional, and have excellent communication. So far the energy production from the system they installed has met expectation. I am ve

Fort Mckinley   - Asian Fusion - 101 Brentwood Dr, South San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Fort Mckinley - Asian Fusion - 101 Brentwood Dr, South San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

9/9/2016This review is for DinoWalked in about an hour to closing and was welcomed. Dino was our waiter and the customer service he provides is truly one of the best. He is blessedly patient, professionally honest, and genuinely friendly.He seemed bu

A A Contractor State License Schools - Departments of Motor Vehicles - 101 Hickey Blvd, South San Francisco, CA

9/12/2012Thanks to Eloidia, I signed up for the CA EPA RRP Certification Course and passed  99% for certification !   Thank you Eloidia !

Bay Badminton Center   - Amateur Sports Teams - 1404 San Mateo Ave, South San Francisco, CA

Bay Badminton Center - Amateur Sports Teams - 1404 San Mateo Ave, South San Francisco, CA

1/17/2014In the interest of full disclosure on Yelp, because I use this website a lot for good recommendations, I am currently an employee of Bay Badminton Center - South San Francisco.  But I have been a customer for more than 3 years at this locati

Peninou French Laundry - Dry Cleaning & Laundry - 101 S Maple Ave, South San Francisco, CA

2/2/2010Yes, they are more expensive than your average cleaner that returns your shirts with broken buttons, oil stains, and gives you back your dirty collars.  That's if your lucky to get your shirt back at all. I've given them by better shirts to c

You Might Also Like

Golden Bear Trading Company   - Coffee & Tea - 1401 6th Ave, Inner Sunset, San Francisco, CA
9/17/2016A somewhat hidden cafe a block away ...
Jackalope   - Sports Bars - 1092 Post St, Lower Nob Hill, San Francisco, CA - Menu
9/20/2016Very cool cocktail bar. The atmosphe ...
Buzz Delivery  - Cannabis Clinics - Inner Richmond, San Francisco, CA
Defeyened   - Eyelash Service - 3303 Buchanan St, Marina/Cow Hollow, San Francisco, CA
9/21/2016I get my lashes done by Megan and lo ...
Marines’ Memorial Club  - Hotels - 609 Sutter St, Union Square, San Francisco, CA
7/21/2016Great place!!  Semper FiOpen bar, fr ...

Russ Building Garage - Parking - 235 Montgomery St, Financial District, San Francisco, CA

12/9/2014Parking garage is always crowded as ...

Tags