NuggMD - 31 Reviews - Cannabis Clinics - SoMa, San Francisco, CA

NuggMD - 31 Reviews - Cannabis Clinics - SoMa, San Francisco, CA
8/13/2016

Just as everyone has been saying, this service is stream lined and seamless. I spoke to a doctor and then ordered a delivery all within an hour. Yes, your card will take a few days to come in the mail but because the recommendation is through NuggMD you can use GetNugg to deliver to you while you wait those few days for your card to come in the mail. My overall experience has been fantastic, I appreciate the ease and customer service as well, over the past few days I have been reached out to, to make sure my experience was up to par which is great. Oh and my $20 I got for signing up worked perfectly fine, so I am not sure what the other reviews were referring to. If you want extra $ in your account you can always use my referral code :) getnugg.com/invite/ABRYGECheers.

7/7/2016

What a fantastic idea! Easy to use mobile app with a good selection of (rated) dispensaries and quality products. Everything is affordable and priced well. My experience so far has been great. I buy non-psychoactive CBD for stress/anxiety relief.The U.S. FDA considers hemp oil (and it's derivative CBD) to be a dietary supplement, since they are made from industrial hemp plants. Which means you don't need a prescription and can legally purchase and consume Cannabidiol in any state, however it is recommended to get a prescription anyway. NuggMD was able to quickly provide me with my prescription so I could use their app.Check them out! Here's a link to get $20 off getnugg.com/invite/DARIUS

6/19/2016

I am finally getting my rx card. After years of suffering from rotator cuff tendonitis, migraines, insomnia I decided I had enough! I am really excited to use cbd oil to cure my pain instead of toxic pain relievers... I found NuggMD on a google search, I did look at 2 others, but because of price and how easy NuggMD was I decided to go all in. I had an appointment at noon over skype, and it only took a few minutes! I was impressed, and amazed! Why haven't I done this sooner?!Give them a try!Thanks NuggMD

9/27/2016

Great experience  very professional. God my card in 3 days  got 20%on my first purchase  highly recommended

9/23/2016

Exactly what I was looking for. I appreciate the time and ease of the whole process. They really took the time to educate me on what I would benefit from. So much valuable information and I appreciate how simple it was.

9/27/2016

Amazing platform for new businesses. The GPS set up for delivery zones is amazing. Also trying out the onfleet has been a great experience. Very reasonable fees. Check us out if you are in the san diego area. drgreengoodsdelivery.com

9/27/2016

I needed my medical card asap, and NuggMD was so easy and fast. I received my card the same day and I didn't even have to leave my house. Thank You NuggMD for providing such amazing service

9/18/2016

This site is pretty awesome! Filled out everything online and spoke to the doctor, got approved, ordered and got delivered with free gifts all within the hour.

8/29/2016

Found this place in the San Diego reader called them and was so impressed with the customer service I received I was able to get my medical recommendation and have my medication delivered in the same day thank you so much nugg MD

9/11/2016

Overly satisfied with this experience. I had some anxiety going into this process, but it went smoothly and the doctor was easy to talk to.

9/7/2016

It was really easy to do- I've been putting off renewing my card simply because I haven't found the time nor wanted to go back to where I went before and waste time...I simply signed up, took a photo of my drivers license and uploaded it, and within a few minutes the doctor got on video chat and did the usual questions such as what do I need it for, and within a few more minutes I was approved, and got a digital copy of my letter (which is handy because with online clubs I don't need to mess with my scanner), and my card should be arriving shortly. You also get a $20 coupon for using one of the delivery services listed through them, however I haven't done that yet.

9/13/2016

I had such a great experience! After hearing friends' horror stories about getting their cards from shady places, I was nervous and put off getting mine for far too long. They were so courteous and professional. I definitely recommend their services.

8/31/2016 Updated review

Great fast service! Since the first time I've used their service I've been a happy customer. My only bit of feed back is on the delivery service. This doesn't happened a lot but I wish they would try to always make it a point to deliver to my front door instead of me trying to find the delivery guy outside. You guys are amazing! Keep up the great work.

8/7/2016 Previous review NuggMD is a God send. It's super easy to use and their selection is fantastic. NuggMD has become my… NuggMD is a God send. It's super easy to use and their selection is fantastic. NuggMD has become my go to dispensaries in LA. Read more 8/25/2016

WOW. So fast. So easy. So cheap. Great staff. If I knew I could've done this, I would've done it a long time ago!! Answer 5 questions, send payment, talk for 2 minutes, receive rec in email immediately. Buy from delivery services immediately. Took about 5 days to get letter in mail though. But I use delivery service and they were fine with electronic version.

8/25/2016

Absolutely legit and flawless experience from start to finish. Got my license at 4 oclock on Sunday afternoon and had a delivery within the hour. Awesome job, NuggMD.

9/20/2016

This site is so great. I was able to get my recommendation within minutes, and order/get it delivered to me within an hour after that. I am still shocked at how easy the process was. 10/10 would recommend!!!

7/24/2016

If I had to describe this establishment and also my experience in one word. It would be PROFESSIONAL. There were no hassles. The  Doctor was very understanding and patient with me. I suffer with major migraines due to concussions from Futbol. They made the process all so simple.

7/28/2016

WOW - convenient and simple as 1.2.3. - and was on my way to relief within the hour - thank you

8/10/2016

So convenient, fast and easy. Great selection through the website. Highly recommend. Dr. I saw had me approved and got my delivery all within an hour.

8/25/2016

Love it. Great price, service, delivery, and even follow-up. Customer service excellence from the convienence of home.Still need a dispensary connect near Joshua Tree, CA though.

Tags:
Related Articles
Shambhala Medical Cannabis Collective - Cannabis Clinics - Mission - San Francisco, CA

Shambhala Medical Cannabis Collective - Cannabis Clinics - Mission - San Francisco, CA

5/5/2016First of all, I have to let y'all know this place is hands down legit and professional. I lost my driver's license recently and tried to get inside with my passport. They refused to let me in without proving them I was a California resident e

Katie Howser, IBCLC - 108 Reviews - Lactation Services - SoMa, San Francisco, CA

Katie Howser, IBCLC - 108 Reviews - Lactation Services - SoMa, San Francisco, CA

6/11/2016Katie fixed my poor latch problem in 30 seconds. And then we spent 5 more minutes practicing how to get a perfect latch every time. I had two visits with Katie and both times, she left me feeling hopeful that breastfeeding could become painl

Clean Slate Interiors - 26 Reviews - Interior Design - SoMa, San Francisco, CA

Clean Slate Interiors - 26 Reviews - Interior Design - SoMa, San Francisco, CA

6/13/2015My fiance and I needed help merging our 2 households and culling our closets. Chelsea and Natalie worked cheerfully for eight hours! And at the end of the day we could see the backs of the closets and everything that went back in was labeled

Oscar House Cleaning Service - 21 Reviews - Home Cleaning - SoMa, San Francisco, CA

Oscar House Cleaning Service - 21 Reviews - Home Cleaning - SoMa, San Francisco, CA

9/3/2016Best cleaning service in San Francisco, period.Oscar and his crew took care of our home from the birth of our daughter until she turned two, when we moved out of state. I have never found a more efficient, detail-oriented, thorough, and trust

Adriana’s House Cleaning - 72 Reviews - Home Cleaning - SoMa, San Francisco, CA

Adriana’s House Cleaning - 72 Reviews - Home Cleaning - SoMa, San Francisco, CA

4/29/2016Just had our first cleaning from Adriana's and it was amazing from start to finish! Eduardo, who coordinates the cleanings, was quick and professional (he returned my request for a quote within an hour) and completing the scheduling process

You Might Also Like

Buckhorn Grill   - Sandwiches - 4 Embarcadero Ctr, Financial District, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews
8/31/2016Not a bad option for lunch when I'm ...
Chronicle Books   - Bookstores - 165 4th St, Financial District, San Francisco, CA
4/15/2016Neat bookstore with a unique selecti ...
Masses Sports Bar  - Sports Bars - 2721 N Main St, Walnut Creek, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
9/16/2016I describe this bar as ratchet, but ...
Pearl Harbor Visitor Center   - Visitor Centers - 1 Arizona Memorial Pl, Honolulu, HI
9/28/2016I can't say enough good things about ...
YEE: Gauchos Village   Events - 135 N Maryland Ave, Glendale, Glendale, CA
12/26/2015YAY starting off my GOLD year with ...
Beal’s Ice Cream   - Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt - 12 Moulton St, Old Port, Portland, ME
7/1/2016 Updated reviewWe are ice cream lover ...

Tags