Southwest Concessions - Mexican - 11939 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Southwest Concessions - Mexican - 11939 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA - Restaurant Reviews
9/22/2016

This review is for the coffee as I've not purchased food here. This little cafe stand is right outside of Home Depot and I give it 4 stars firstly for the convenience then for the flavor. I come to Home Depot for projects after long days so the coffee is a fresh water spring in the desert of chores. The flavor is good considering it's a small place outside of hardware store, and it's better flavored than many coffee shops who specialize in "gourmet" coffee at high prices. The price is right too. I appreciate the convenience of this oasis.

Tags:
Related Articles
El Salva Mex   - Mexican - 11252 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA - Restaurant Reviews

El Salva Mex - Mexican - 11252 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA - Restaurant Reviews

4/1/2016Great food! Phone doesn't work, but go on in. Their takeout is fast and amazing.Pupusas are wonderful. Also have had carne asada burrito (sans beans) and fajitas. My wife and I love this place and stop by often!9/15/2016Horrible experience th

Best Burritos   - Mexican - 10390 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Best Burritos - Mexican - 10390 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA - Restaurant Reviews

5/11/2016One of the best places I've been in the East Bay when it comes to QUALITY, PRICE & AMOUNT.  QUALITY, they cook your food to order, everything was very fresh, no microwave meals.PRICE, very appealing variety of items, Korean, Vegetarian, Asia

Trevino’s Mexican Restaurant   - Mexican - 11795 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Trevino’s Mexican Restaurant - Mexican - 11795 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

5/23/2016Came in here for lunch on a Monday. I'm not sure if I would come back, my girlfriend and I are torn. The lunch special was 8.95 for a carne Asada burrito with salad, beans, and rice. Beans were bad, rice was okay. The salad was hidden valley

Chipotle Mexican Grill   - Mexican - 9901 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Chipotle Mexican Grill - Mexican - 9901 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA - Restaurant Reviews

8/18/2016 Updated review3.5 starsI have rekindled my Chipotle love here. Since my previous review, I feel that this Chipotle location has gotten A LOT better.1. Seemingly different staff and previously said employee is no longer here (at least not th

Kelly’s Deli - Delis - 11939 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Kelly’s Deli - Delis - 11939 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA - Restaurant Reviews

9/21/2015First time tried a philly cheese steak and it tasted delicious. Wow my taste buds were really happy and I'm glad that my s/o decided to eat here. We ran out of ideas and then he exclaimed, "let's eat at Home Depot!" I replied "You

You Might Also Like

Farmers Insurance   - Insurance - 390 2nd Ave, Inner Richmond, San Francisco, CA
9/5/2016Eric came highly recommended by our r ...
Kokkari Estiatorio   - Greek - 200 Jackson St, Financial District, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
9/9/2016Always wanted to go here but they are ...
Pacific View Window Coverings   - Shades & Blinds - 2273 Hayes St, NoPa, San Francisco, CA
6/3/2016Mitch is a force of nature.  He reall ...
Imperial Parking - Parking - 401 Terry Francois St, SoMa, San Francisco, CA
8/16/2011Impark San Francisco is an unconscio ...
Edible Arrangements   - Gift Shops - 4055 Evergreen Village Square Suite 100, Evergreen, San Jose, CA
9/22/2016Pricey but my order was ready ~5 min ...
Ichimura At Brushstroke   - Sushi Bars - 30 Hudson St, TriBeCa, New York, NY - Restaurant Reviews
9/9/2016Yelp needs like a bonus star to mark ...

Tags