94513 mikado spareribs

Mikado Bistro - Chinese - 2500 Sand Creek Rd - Brentwood, CA - Menu

Mikado Bistro   - Chinese - 2500 Sand Creek Rd - Brentwood, CA - Menu
June 24

7/17/2016Just oh it my delivery from this place....... And omg yum!!! The vegetable chow mein and the sweet and sour chxn are absolutely amazing!!We will definitely order from here again!!Also delivery time was exactly what they said it'd be!10/11/20


Gum Kuo - Cantonese - 3720 Fallon Rd, Dublin, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Gum Kuo   - Cantonese - 3720 Fallon Rd, Dublin, CA - Restaurant Reviews
May 27

9/21/2016I grew up eating congee and won tons from the Oakland Chinatown Gum Kuo, you can only imagine my excitement having comfort food closer to home now. Whenever I get the craving for something warm and homey, I'd want to come here. They speak Ca


Scotland Yard - Wine Bars - 3232 Scott St, Marina/Cow Hollow, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Scotland Yard   - Wine Bars - 3232 Scott St, Marina/Cow Hollow, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
December 5

8/31/2016Came here recently for a friend's going away party (there seem to be a lot of those lately). Approximately 40 of us took over their backyard patio. Real sweet spot for a private event. Plenty of seating; fireplace; heat lamps; etc. It worked


New Hong Kong Menu - Chinese - 667 Commercial St, Financial District, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews

New Hong Kong Menu   - Chinese - 667 Commercial St, Financial District, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews
May 17

2/18/2013New Hong Kong Menu has fairly good food for its price. It is slightly cheaper than the other restaurants on the main road (Grant St.), as it is located in a more secluded alleyway. We have known the owner for years and she always sits down a


Gorilla Barbeque - Barbeque - 2145 Coast Hwy, Pacifica, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Gorilla Barbeque   - Barbeque - 2145 Coast Hwy, Pacifica, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
December 15

9/21/2016I have tried most of the BBQ in sf proper and some other places in the bay. Gorilla bbq is the nest bbq I have ever had. It makes 4505 meats look like they are serving bologne. I never new bbq could taste this good.9/3/2016Wow. That is all t


Smoke Berkeley - Barbeque - 2434 San Pablo Ave, West Berkeley, Berkeley, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Smoke Berkeley   - Barbeque - 2434 San Pablo Ave, West Berkeley, Berkeley, CA - Restaurant Reviews
August 13

8/31/2016Ok got lost in Berkeley on an overcast Saturday.. very easy to do After pulling into 2 gas stations with no public restrooms we decided to eat here.We pulled into the location at 10 till 12 and they were not open yet.  One of the employees g


Moonstar Restaurant - Chinese - 383 Gellert Blvd, Daly City, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Moonstar Restaurant   - Chinese - 383 Gellert Blvd, Daly City, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
September 27

9/22/2016Food was alright, we came to celebrate fathers day and has been recommended to try this place. Especially given my family truly enjoys buffets.Because it was fathers day we anticipated the price hike but for what we paid and what was offered


Hong Kong Lounge - Dim Sum - 5322 Geary Blvd, Inner Richmond, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Hong Kong Lounge   - Dim Sum - 5322 Geary Blvd, Inner Richmond, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
July 12

9/8/2016Excellent dim sum. The char siu (roast pork) is a revelation- so light and buttery. The chicken feet were big for chicken feet and had a good spice to them. The green onion, bamboo shoot, and shrimp dumpling is amazing. I will be back next ti


Yank Sing - Dim Sum - 101 Spear St, Financial District, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Yank Sing   - Dim Sum - 101 Spear St, Financial District, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
August 26

9/15/2016Amaaaaaaazing food, possibly the best I've had in all of the bay, but since I can't afford to eat here very often I can't give it a full 5 stars. Not sure why it's so darned expensive! They even charge for the tea. If you're planning a meal


Grand Palace Restaurant - Dim Sum - 359 Grand Ave - South San Francisco, CA - Menu

Grand Palace Restaurant   - Dim Sum - 359 Grand Ave - South San Francisco, CA - Menu
October 24

8/29/2016My husband & I have been here a few times for dim sum and we also had our wedding reception here.DIM SUMThe dim sum here is good and always consistent. There is a lot of variety to choose from and tea/water is refilled which is better than a


Hung To Seafood Restaurant - Dim Sum - 221 S Spruce Ave - South San Francisco, CA - Menu

Hung To Seafood Restaurant   - Dim Sum - 221 S Spruce Ave - South San Francisco, CA - Menu
January 29

9/13/2016Craving dimsum on a Sunday in South SF. So what do we do? We go to Yelp for help! (You all get it rhymes and it's somewhat funny?)Ok back to the issue at hand. We always expect at least a half hour wait at any dimsum restaurant on a Sunday.


Khanh Huong - Chinese - 1707 Lincoln Ave - Alameda, CA - Menu

Khanh Huong   - Chinese - 1707 Lincoln Ave - Alameda, CA - Menu
February 26

8/5/2016We recently went to Khanh Hmong for the very first time , after having driven by it for years on Lincoln St. without really noticing it ( From the outside, it doesn't really get your attention.)  However,  once inside, we were pleasantly surp


Best Taste Restaurant - Chinese - 814 Franklin St, Oakland Chinatown, Oakland, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Best Taste Restaurant   - Chinese - 814 Franklin St, Oakland Chinatown, Oakland, CA - Restaurant Reviews
July 5

7/19/2016It's not very clean, the service is very mediocre, but the food is great. This is my favorite spot in Chinatown and I'm usually here a couple times a month. I recommend the fried duck tongues (best place in chinatown to get them, way better


Ton Kiang - Dim Sum - 5821 Geary Blvd, Outer Richmond, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Ton Kiang   - Dim Sum - 5821 Geary Blvd, Outer Richmond, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
July 3

7/5/2016Pretty standard dim sum spot been here a few times when in the area. **parking can be troublesome but there is parking spaces nearby if you're luckyPerks:Serve dim sum all dayNot too long of a wait depending on what time you comeFriendly serv


Dragon Beaux - Dim Sum - 5700 Geary Blvd, Outer Richmond, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Dragon Beaux   - Dim Sum - 5700 Geary Blvd, Outer Richmond, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
July 21

9/19/2016Came here with a group of 3 around 11am on a Sunday and of course the line was out the door. Waiting system works by getting a ticket with a number. The numbers are then sorted by party size, and the order is displayed on a tv screen. While


Stock In Trade - Gastropubs - 2036 Lombard St, Marina/Cow Hollow, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Stock In Trade   - Gastropubs - 2036 Lombard St, Marina/Cow Hollow, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
March 4

9/21/2016I rarely venture out here but recently I've been in this area more often mainly for the food but lately for drinks as well.   My first visit here was for a birthday brunch.  My friend had sent out an invitation but it was hard to gauge who w


Lime Tree Southeast Asian Kitchen - Malaysian - Inner Richmond - San Francisco, CA - Menu

Lime Tree Southeast Asian Kitchen   - Malaysian - Inner Richmond - San Francisco, CA - Menu
October 22

7/25/2016For some odd reason, I feel like this location has better food than the Irving one. We've been here many times and was lucky enough to have met one of the owners (chef too?). On this particular visit, he gave us a complimentary appetizer!We'


Banana Island - Thai - 273 Lake Merced Blvd, Daly City, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Banana Island   - Thai - 273 Lake Merced Blvd, Daly City, CA - Restaurant Reviews
November 27

9/17/2016Had dinner here recently on a Saturday night. I've usually gone for lunch so I was surprised to see the huge line for dinner. It was about a 30-40 minute wait until we got seated.We ordered Roti with Curry Sauce, Coconut Prawns, Lamb Rendang


Piqueo’s - Latin American - 830 Cortland Ave, Bernal Heights, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Piqueo’s   - Latin American - 830 Cortland Ave, Bernal Heights, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
July 18

9/14/2016Piqueos was great!  The food was excellent, the service good, and the ambiance pleasant.My friend and I shared the following dishes:1) Complimentary chickpea corn starter - good2) Peruvian-Chinese ceviche with a side of plantain chips - deli


Taste of Jiangnan - Shanghainese - Inner Richmond - San Francisco, CA - Menu

Taste of Jiangnan   - Shanghainese - Inner Richmond - San Francisco, CA - Menu
April 27

9/17/2016My favorite Chinese restaurant in the city!!!Can't speak for their service though, because I've only ordered takeout lol. But who cares about the service in a Chinese restaurant? Back to the real business, the food totally blew my mind!!! I