avn motorsports review

AVN Motorsports - 84 Reviews - Tires - 2303 Clement Ave, Alameda, CA

AVN Motorsports - 84 Reviews - Tires - 2303 Clement Ave, Alameda, CA
November 17

4/20/2016As I've gotten older I've come to the conclusion that I'd rather pay a little more for quality service from a locally owned business than throw my money at national chains. It just feels good to know that you're supporting a local business o


VSF Motorsports - Motorcycle Repair - 1663 Valencia St, Bernal Heights, San Francisco, CA

VSF Motorsports   - Motorcycle Repair - 1663 Valencia St, Bernal Heights, San Francisco, CA
June 14

6/30/2016Love that they will fix your scoot while you wait. The neighborhood is worth walking around while they put the peddle to the metal.Tom and Mark know their engines. Very good at trouble shooting. Knowing you're in good hands means riding on a


Porsche Walnut Creek - 66 Reviews - Car Dealers - 2555 N Main St, Walnut Creek, CA

Porsche Walnut Creek - 66 Reviews - Car Dealers - 2555 N Main St, Walnut Creek, CA
February 13

4/29/2016My wife and I were shopping for a 911 cab and Phillip (Phil) was our salesperson. We came by a couple of times and test drove a couple of different trim levels. With Phil's help, we were able to decide on the right car. He was very responsiv


Rescino Performance - 12 Reviews - Auto Repair - 301 Barneveld Ave, Bayview-Hunters Point, San Francisco, CA

Rescino Performance - 12 Reviews - Auto Repair - 301 Barneveld Ave, Bayview-Hunters Point, San Francisco, CA
May 15

5/4/2016Recently my 2007 sky redline began running terrible, shacking sputtering and stalling. I took it to the dealer as they have been servicing the car for several years now. I was terrified when they reported to me that the car had 0 compression


Auto Point Motors - 82 Reviews - Gas & Service Stations - 999 W Cutting Blvd, Richmond, CA

Auto Point Motors - 82 Reviews - Gas & Service Stations - 999 W Cutting Blvd, Richmond, CA
May 24

8/26/2016Auto Point Motors is by far the BEST auto repair shop I have ever been to! My family and I have been bringing all of our cars to Art  (Owner/Lead Mechanic) for several years now. He has always done the best work possible even in a short time


Barber Vintage Motorsports Museum - Museums - 6030 Barber Motorsports, Leeds, AL

Barber Vintage Motorsports Museum   - Museums - 6030 Barber Motorsports, Leeds, AL
August 19

10/23/2016A WORLD-CLASS motorcycle museum. If you like motorcycles, this is the place to be. Many people have never been here before, even from Birmingham, and that's a shame! But, people do come from all over, for good reason, to see what it's all a


Belly - Burgers - 1901 San Pablo Ave, Oakland, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Belly   - Burgers - 1901 San Pablo Ave, Oakland, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
July 24

9/17/2016Belly is one of my all time favorite restaurants in the East Bay. I know this is a very bold statement, but it seems like I cannot get tired of Belly. I never had a bad experience here, and the food has ALWAYS been great. Belly is an Asian F


Nopa - American (New) - 560 Divisadero St, Alamo Square, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Nopa   - American (New) - 560 Divisadero St, Alamo Square, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
March 15

9/22/2016Nopa came recommended to us by one of wife's coworkers. The pork chop was especially emphasized, so we both ordered it as our entrees."$30 pork chop better be worth it..." -wifeyAnd it sure was! Seasoned to perfection, juicy inside, and


Tacorea - Mexican - 809 Bush St, Union Square, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Tacorea   - Mexican - 809 Bush St, Union Square, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
November 23

9/21/2016Oh Boy! This is the spot to get your Korean-Mexican burrito. I came here with my boyfriend on a Saturday night, and this place was packed. This place is very small, only have 5-6 tables max. If you want to dine-in, prepare to wait. We ordere


Southwest Concessions - Mexican - 11939 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Southwest Concessions - Mexican - 11939 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA - Restaurant Reviews
August 20

9/22/2016This review is for the coffee as I've not purchased food here. This little cafe stand is right outside of Home Depot and I give it 4 stars firstly for the convenience then for the flavor. I come to Home Depot for projects after long days so


Halal Cart - Halal - 455 Market St, Financial District, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Halal Cart   - Halal - 455 Market St, Financial District, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews
March 20

9/5/2016If there is any body who can be a close competitor to Halal guys New York, then they are there ones. They are open for a couple of hours during lunch and provide an equally great Halal experience. In addition to the traditional red and white


Taiwan Bento - Taiwanese - 412 22nd St, Uptown, Oakland, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Taiwan Bento   - Taiwanese - 412 22nd St, Uptown, Oakland, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
July 14

9/12/2016Decent little bento place kinda sorta  by the cathedral of light. Aslo close by the 19th street bart station.Parking is street only, which means no parking. Welcome to the bay area. There are a number of parking garages and surface lots scat


Tartine Manufactory - Bakeries - 595 Alabama St, Mission, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Tartine Manufactory   - Bakeries - 595 Alabama St, Mission, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews
February 4

9/21/2016The overall space is beautiful, high ceilings, large windows, and contemporary decor. It's a cool experience to sit right in the middle of the manufactory and see fresh loaves of bread being made. Be ready to wait in line, as with Tartine's


Andale - Bars - 1 Airport Dr, Oakland, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Andale   - Bars - 1 Airport Dr, Oakland, CA - Restaurant Reviews
April 28

9/22/2016Super pricy but they make a mean double Bloody Mary. On my way to Boise me and my bf stopped in for a few cocktails before our flight. Good cocktails and great service.6/21/2016Just had the veggie burrito & it was AMAZING. The beans were coo


The Bear’s Lair - Bars - 2495 Bancroft Way, Telegraph Ave, Berkeley, CA - Restaurant Reviews

The Bear’s Lair   - Bars - 2495 Bancroft Way, Telegraph Ave, Berkeley, CA - Restaurant Reviews
October 23

9/4/2016Go to Ben at Bear's Lair, he makes thee most artistically beautifully delicious cocktails and he is just so personal and will make you feel at home here. Decent prices and great food--get the fried chicken sandwich. Bar service is amazing and


The MINA Test Kitchen - Wine Bars - 2120 Greenwich St, Marina/Cow Hollow, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

The MINA Test Kitchen   - Wine Bars - 2120 Greenwich St, Marina/Cow Hollow, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
July 7

9/17/2016-Review for Michael Mina/Ayesha Curry's International Smoke pop-up-Being a huge Ayesha Curry/Dubs fan, I knew I had to try this place when I saw it come up! We got the $45 standard dinner with an extra $8 supplement (the Tokyo hashbrowns), a


Scopo Divino - Wine Bars - 2800 California St, Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Scopo Divino   - Wine Bars - 2800 California St, Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews
May 9

8/10/2016Love this Pac Heights Oasis!I've been twice to this new neighborhood wine bar now, and both times were so enjoyable that I can't wait until my next visit. Looking at the deep wine selection, our expectations were high and we weren't disappoi


Montella Pizzeria - Pizza - 3161 24th St, Mission, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Montella Pizzeria   - Pizza - 3161 24th St, Mission, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews
November 16

8/6/2016It's been a while since I had great pizza around San Francisco for a reasonable price. I ordered the traditional pizza at personal size, which is enough for one person. The interior is very casual and clean. Friendly and fast service. Has spo


Buffalo Theory - Tapas/Small Plates - 1735 Polk St, Nob Hill, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Buffalo Theory   - Tapas/Small Plates - 1735 Polk St, Nob Hill, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews
December 15

8/26/2016Tried this new hot spot on Polk and it was amazing. First things first they a have a bunch of high quality beers on tap which rotate on a regular basis. They encourage trying samples before ordering. And then there's the food which is so del


Ichido - Seafood - 801 22nd St, Dogpatch, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Ichido   - Seafood - 801 22nd St, Dogpatch, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews
October 22

8/28/2016Fairly insane. Never done a meal like this, might be hard to top.The chef presentation by Geoffrey, the communal tables, the actual food ... all wonderful. Super fun night, would highly recommend.We reserved our spot earlier in the week. Not