nuggmd reviews

NuggMD - 31 Reviews - Cannabis Clinics - SoMa, San Francisco, CA

NuggMD - 31 Reviews - Cannabis Clinics - SoMa, San Francisco, CA
November 7

8/13/2016Just as everyone has been saying, this service is stream lined and seamless. I spoke to a doctor and then ordered a delivery all within an hour. Yes, your card will take a few days to come in the mail but because the recommendation is throug


Belly - Burgers - 1901 San Pablo Ave, Oakland, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Belly   - Burgers - 1901 San Pablo Ave, Oakland, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
July 24

9/17/2016Belly is one of my all time favorite restaurants in the East Bay. I know this is a very bold statement, but it seems like I cannot get tired of Belly. I never had a bad experience here, and the food has ALWAYS been great. Belly is an Asian F


Nopa - American (New) - 560 Divisadero St, Alamo Square, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Nopa   - American (New) - 560 Divisadero St, Alamo Square, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
March 15

9/22/2016Nopa came recommended to us by one of wife's coworkers. The pork chop was especially emphasized, so we both ordered it as our entrees."$30 pork chop better be worth it..." -wifeyAnd it sure was! Seasoned to perfection, juicy inside, and


Tacorea - Mexican - 809 Bush St, Union Square, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Tacorea   - Mexican - 809 Bush St, Union Square, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
November 23

9/21/2016Oh Boy! This is the spot to get your Korean-Mexican burrito. I came here with my boyfriend on a Saturday night, and this place was packed. This place is very small, only have 5-6 tables max. If you want to dine-in, prepare to wait. We ordere


Southwest Concessions - Mexican - 11939 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Southwest Concessions - Mexican - 11939 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA - Restaurant Reviews
August 20

9/22/2016This review is for the coffee as I've not purchased food here. This little cafe stand is right outside of Home Depot and I give it 4 stars firstly for the convenience then for the flavor. I come to Home Depot for projects after long days so


Halal Cart - Halal - 455 Market St, Financial District, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Halal Cart   - Halal - 455 Market St, Financial District, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews
March 20

9/5/2016If there is any body who can be a close competitor to Halal guys New York, then they are there ones. They are open for a couple of hours during lunch and provide an equally great Halal experience. In addition to the traditional red and white


Taiwan Bento - Taiwanese - 412 22nd St, Uptown, Oakland, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Taiwan Bento   - Taiwanese - 412 22nd St, Uptown, Oakland, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
July 14

9/12/2016Decent little bento place kinda sorta  by the cathedral of light. Aslo close by the 19th street bart station.Parking is street only, which means no parking. Welcome to the bay area. There are a number of parking garages and surface lots scat


Tartine Manufactory - Bakeries - 595 Alabama St, Mission, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Tartine Manufactory   - Bakeries - 595 Alabama St, Mission, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews
February 4

9/21/2016The overall space is beautiful, high ceilings, large windows, and contemporary decor. It's a cool experience to sit right in the middle of the manufactory and see fresh loaves of bread being made. Be ready to wait in line, as with Tartine's


Andale - Bars - 1 Airport Dr, Oakland, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Andale   - Bars - 1 Airport Dr, Oakland, CA - Restaurant Reviews
April 28

9/22/2016Super pricy but they make a mean double Bloody Mary. On my way to Boise me and my bf stopped in for a few cocktails before our flight. Good cocktails and great service.6/21/2016Just had the veggie burrito & it was AMAZING. The beans were coo


The Bear’s Lair - Bars - 2495 Bancroft Way, Telegraph Ave, Berkeley, CA - Restaurant Reviews

The Bear’s Lair   - Bars - 2495 Bancroft Way, Telegraph Ave, Berkeley, CA - Restaurant Reviews
October 23

9/4/2016Go to Ben at Bear's Lair, he makes thee most artistically beautifully delicious cocktails and he is just so personal and will make you feel at home here. Decent prices and great food--get the fried chicken sandwich. Bar service is amazing and


The MINA Test Kitchen - Wine Bars - 2120 Greenwich St, Marina/Cow Hollow, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

The MINA Test Kitchen   - Wine Bars - 2120 Greenwich St, Marina/Cow Hollow, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
July 7

9/17/2016-Review for Michael Mina/Ayesha Curry's International Smoke pop-up-Being a huge Ayesha Curry/Dubs fan, I knew I had to try this place when I saw it come up! We got the $45 standard dinner with an extra $8 supplement (the Tokyo hashbrowns), a


Scopo Divino - Wine Bars - 2800 California St, Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Scopo Divino   - Wine Bars - 2800 California St, Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews
May 9

8/10/2016Love this Pac Heights Oasis!I've been twice to this new neighborhood wine bar now, and both times were so enjoyable that I can't wait until my next visit. Looking at the deep wine selection, our expectations were high and we weren't disappoi


Montella Pizzeria - Pizza - 3161 24th St, Mission, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Montella Pizzeria   - Pizza - 3161 24th St, Mission, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews
November 16

8/6/2016It's been a while since I had great pizza around San Francisco for a reasonable price. I ordered the traditional pizza at personal size, which is enough for one person. The interior is very casual and clean. Friendly and fast service. Has spo


Buffalo Theory - Tapas/Small Plates - 1735 Polk St, Nob Hill, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Buffalo Theory   - Tapas/Small Plates - 1735 Polk St, Nob Hill, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews
December 15

8/26/2016Tried this new hot spot on Polk and it was amazing. First things first they a have a bunch of high quality beers on tap which rotate on a regular basis. They encourage trying samples before ordering. And then there's the food which is so del


Ichido - Seafood - 801 22nd St, Dogpatch, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Ichido   - Seafood - 801 22nd St, Dogpatch, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews
October 22

8/28/2016Fairly insane. Never done a meal like this, might be hard to top.The chef presentation by Geoffrey, the communal tables, the actual food ... all wonderful. Super fun night, would highly recommend.We reserved our spot earlier in the week. Not


b. Patisserie - Bakeries - 2821 California St, Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

b. Patisserie   - Bakeries - 2821 California St, Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
June 21

9/21/2016It may have been everyone building it up for me, and it may have been the innate goodness of the food. unclear, but either way, I am a happy camper. KOUIN AMANNS. YAS.it's everything everyone has been writing on every review. mm. worth the w


Bowl’D Acai - Food Trucks - 14 Mint Plaza, SoMa, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Bowl’D Acai   - Food Trucks - 14 Mint Plaza, SoMa, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews
July 18

9/8/2016love everything about this place. Service is beyond good. Friendly, engaging and cool. The staff ALWAYS have smiles on their faces. Everything I have had here has been delicious. Fresh, tasty and prepared Heath consciously. -Acai bowl and top


Mensho Tokyo - Ramen - 672 Geary St, Lower Nob Hill, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Mensho Tokyo   - Ramen - 672 Geary St, Lower Nob Hill, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
July 11

9/22/2016Medical massage in Charlotte NC for injury recovery and prevention, posture ... We provide immediate, natural, therapeutic relief from chronic9/21/2016Literally what happens: "I'm craving ramen... Hm, maybe I'll pass by Mensho Tokyo... Nooop


Wayfare Tavern - American (Traditional) - 558 Sacramento St, Financial District, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Wayfare Tavern   - American (Traditional) - 558 Sacramento St, Financial District, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
July 14

9/16/2016My friends have raved about how delicious Wayfare Tavern is and of course I had to taste it for myself.  Their warm and fluffy popover bread alone had convinced me how delicious they are. I'm even guilty for ordering seconds, which I regrett


Coqueta - Spanish - The Embarcadero, Embarcadero, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Coqueta   - Spanish - The Embarcadero, Embarcadero, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
February 16

9/19/2016It had been a while since I've enjoyed the tapas and cocktails from Coqueta and since it was so nice out yesterday it seemed only fitting to dine in the sunshine. There were plenty of seats outside when we arrived (11:30am) and they made for