reviews on mount claire soap

Mount Diablo State Park - Parks - 96 Mitchell Canyon Rd, Clayton, CA

Mount Diablo State Park   - Parks - 96 Mitchell Canyon Rd, Clayton, CA
August 7

8/26/2016I live on the back-side of Mt. Diablo with a beautiful view from my patio. I frequently enjoy the hiking & of course the views - both are quite wonderful. On any given outing, wildlife is really everywhere, from deer, to jays, to red-tailed


The Camp Recovery Center - 17 Reviews - Counseling & Mental Health - 3192 Glen Canyon Rd, Scotts Valley, CA

The Camp Recovery Center - 17 Reviews - Counseling & Mental Health - 3192 Glen Canyon Rd, Scotts Valley, CA
March 5

11/25/2015Dude, people's reviews literally crack me up. So here's the deal - it's rehab. There are things that naturally come along with the whole thing. There is likely a decent chance that at some point in a rehab facility drugs will be around. You


Sloat Garden Center - 41 Reviews - Nurseries & Gardening - 3237 Pierce St, Marina/Cow Hollow, San Francisco, CA

Sloat Garden Center - 41 Reviews - Nurseries & Gardening - 3237 Pierce St, Marina/Cow Hollow, San Francisco, CA
June 13

6/27/2016What a local gem! Sloat has a great selection of indoor and outdoor plants, flowers, pots; anything and everything, really, to meet all of your gardening needs. Prices are fair - typical, but not too expensive, for a local nursery. The staff


Changes Salon - Massage - 1475 N Broadway, Walnut Creek, CA - Menu

Changes Salon  - Massage - 1475 N Broadway, Walnut Creek, CA - Menu
March 18

9/17/2016I have finally found my regular eyebrow waxer! Charles is amazing and has done everything in his power to cater to my preferences. Other stylists have rushed and would make my eyebrows too thin, uneven, and even skipped trimming them.Charles


Soap Box Cleaners - 190 Reviews - Dry Cleaning & Laundry - 3526 Geary Blvd, Inner Richmond, San Francisco, CA

Soap Box Cleaners - 190 Reviews - Dry Cleaning & Laundry - 3526 Geary Blvd, Inner Richmond, San Francisco, CA
June 7

8/30/2016This is my go to dry cleaner.  They do a great job.7/29/2016Found this place after spending some time reading reviews here. They are fast, friendly and clean! I dropped off late Wednesday and my Friday morning my clothes, towels and sheets w


Mount Tam Motors - 21 Reviews - Auto Repair - 49 Medway Rd, San Rafael, CA

9/15/2016Went into Mount Tam Motors to get my brake lights looked at/fixed, they fixed it within 10 minutes of me being there and were the nicest guys I have come across in an auto shop.  I highly recommend this place!1/7/2016 Updated reviewI still l


The Whip Restaurant Gallery - Bars - 209 6th Avenue E, Mount Pleasant, Vancouver, BC, Canada - Restaurant Reviews

The Whip Restaurant Gallery   - Bars - 209 6th Avenue E, Mount Pleasant, Vancouver, BC, Canada - Restaurant Reviews
August 28

4/24/2016I like the whip. I like the patio, I like the variety of beers and I almost always like the service. I feel the like the food has it's good days and it's bad, but at the end of the day the whip is a staple in the area, even if it's a bit rou


Caffe Barney - Canadian (New) - 2526 Main St, Mount Pleasant, Vancouver, BC, Canada - Restaurant Reviews

Caffe Barney   - Canadian (New) - 2526 Main St, Mount Pleasant, Vancouver, BC, Canada - Restaurant Reviews
December 26

8/23/2015 Updated reviewI went back for a second try based on many friends' recommendations... and lo and behold, it was great!The server was awesome and attentive, the food came out fast and hot, and was delicious!I will, now, definitely go back her


UCSF Medical Center at Mount Zion - 73 Reviews - Medical Centers - 1600 Divisadero St, Lower Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA

UCSF Medical Center at Mount Zion - 73 Reviews - Medical Centers - 1600 Divisadero St, Lower Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA
December 27

7/16/2016Quite a comprehensive melanoma center. Was put on a clinical trial for my condition instead of radical surgery which my local dr. wanted. Will see what happens. Everyone is professional and knowledgeable. Of course, no place is perfect but I


Vivify - Japanese - 531 Chestnut St, Mount Shasta, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Vivify   - Japanese - 531 Chestnut St, Mount Shasta, CA - Restaurant Reviews
February 15

10/14/20124 1/2 StarsVivify gets 4 1/2 stars from me, if Yelp allowed half stars.I've been coming to Mount Shasta and Mt. Shasta City for twenty-five straight years for pilgrimage and nature time on the mountain. It is also a pleasure for me to enjoy


The Stockyards - American (Traditional) - 699 Saint Clair Avenue W, Wychwood, Toronto, ON, Canada - Restaurant Reviews

The Stockyards   - American (Traditional) - 699 Saint Clair Avenue W, Wychwood, Toronto, ON, Canada - Restaurant Reviews
December 19

7/4/2016 Updated reviewRecently having discussions about "what makes a restaurant get 5 stars?" and then, lo and behold - Stockyards did just that.  I haven't been here since 2012!! What have I been thinking!Line up already forming by 4:45 pm on


Old Village Post House Inn - American (New) - 101 Pitt St, Mount Pleasant, Mount Pleasant, SC - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Old Village Post House Inn   - American (New) - 101 Pitt St, Mount Pleasant, Mount Pleasant, SC - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
March 2

10/2/2016110% satisfaction!My wife and I came here for our date night dinner.  We both ordered the 8 oz. Filet Mignon.  She asked for the Béarnaise topping, while I went with the creamy horseradish.I asked for mine to be cooked Medium Rare.  Its my g


Champa Garden - Laotian - 613 Faxon Ave, Mount Davidson Manor, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Champa Garden   - Laotian - 613 Faxon Ave, Mount Davidson Manor, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu
March 3

9/15/2016Saw a picture of their sampler plate on snapchat and I knew I had to try it! Would definitely recommend their sampler plate, it may be one of my favorite things to eat ever. For around $13, you get a plate of fried rice, spring rolls, vermic


Ocean Dry Cleaning - 81 Reviews - Dry Cleaning & Laundry - 2030 Ocean Ave, Mount Davidson Manor, San Francisco, CA

Ocean Dry Cleaning - 81 Reviews - Dry Cleaning & Laundry - 2030 Ocean Ave, Mount Davidson Manor, San Francisco, CA
December 1

7/27/2016I've been coming to Marlon for a few years now, and he always delivers top notch service. Countless times he has saved me with a last minute alteration, or pulled a stain out of a shirt that I thought was a goner. Not only does he do excelle


Bay Super Nannies - 24 Reviews - Nanny Services - 1728 Ocean Ave, Mount Davidson Manor, San Francisco, CA

Bay Super Nannies - 24 Reviews - Nanny Services - 1728 Ocean Ave, Mount Davidson Manor, San Francisco, CA
August 14

7/31/2016I have used Becky twice to find a nanny and both times she's been excellent. Very prompt and helpful, great at returning calls and following up and very courteous and professional. When our first nanny left, Becky quickly found us a replacem


Perfection Foot Massage - 42 Reviews - Massage - 1936 Ocean Ave, Mount Davidson Manor, San Francisco, CA

Perfection Foot Massage - 42 Reviews - Massage - 1936 Ocean Ave, Mount Davidson Manor, San Francisco, CA
February 3

7/30/2016It's one of those places where I contemplate at the front door to go in or not.  There are clear pricing signage, but the windows are all covered.  I did plenty of research via Yelp before deciding on this place.  I pointed to the $40 for 70


Mr Pizza Man - CLOSED - 76 Reviews - Pizza - 1934 Ocean Ave, Mount Davidson Manor, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Mr Pizza Man - CLOSED - 76 Reviews - Pizza - 1934 Ocean Ave, Mount Davidson Manor, San Francisco, CA - Restaurant Reviews
June 27

10/25/2010Looks like my D.W.S. aka "Designated Wing Stopper" failed me this weekend... Whether it's 8 AM, Noon, 6 PM, 2 AM or if I'm sober, buzzed, drunk or KTFO, there's ONE thing that I have an insatiable appetite for...CHICKEN WINGS!!! It's g


Sushiyama - Japanese - 371 E Broadway, Mount Pleasant, Vancouver, BC, Canada - Restaurant Reviews

Sushiyama   - Japanese - 371 E Broadway, Mount Pleasant, Vancouver, BC, Canada - Restaurant Reviews
November 21

9/21/2016Super good value and quality. I'm all about this place.I can be super satisfied with a selection of nigiri here for 15$ and it will be almost the same as if I had gone to a $$$ resto with an omakase menu for much more.Do I understand the sub


Brewery Creek Liquor Store - 59 Reviews - Beer, Wine & Spirits - 3045 Main St, Mount Pleasant, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Brewery Creek Liquor Store - 59 Reviews - Beer, Wine & Spirits - 3045 Main St, Mount Pleasant, Vancouver, BC, Canada
September 3

6/24/2016Amazing beer selection.  You could spend hours checking out all the great selections.  Staff are friendly and helpful.8/3/2016While I do agree with most of the reviews here with regards to the selection of craft spirits, however there is one


Papa’s Gourmet Pizza - Pizza - 3030 Main St, Mount Pleasant, Vancouver, BC, Canada - Restaurant Reviews

Papa’s Gourmet Pizza   - Pizza - 3030 Main St, Mount Pleasant, Vancouver, BC, Canada - Restaurant Reviews
November 25

8/4/2016Solid Pizza!I had the cheese pizza and it was nice and cheesy. Very reasonable too at $1.75 a slice. I had two slices and it was so good I had to get another. Feels like a family run restaurant that has been in the family for a while. The lad