Water World - 10 Reviews - Water Delivery - 4624 Meridian Ave, Cambrian Park, San Jose, CA

Water World - 10 Reviews - Water Delivery - 4624 Meridian Ave, Cambrian Park, San Jose, CA
2/8/2016

Very nice customer service and helped me with the cart. Clean store, Highly recommend this store and I will be comming here more often.

5/14/2015

Friendly service, good water.

3/10/2016

Excellent water. 100% pure H2O will test out at 0PPM on a TDS meter. This water tested out at 2PPM. And it really does not get any better than that. To give you an idea Arrowhead bottled water tests out at 226PPM. BTW PPM is Parts Per Million just in case my review was not making sense. It shows how many solids are dissolved in the water. Less in more in this case.

8/29/2015

I'm happy to find an alternative to the mainstream water providers. Water World offers superior customer service that goes above and beyond others. RO water is becoming higher in demand due to the public's expanding awareness about what the quality of what they are ingesting.

5/11/2015

I used to carry a water testing kit with me everywhere I went. No, I'm not kidding. I personally tested Water World's water. Then, I inspected their entire system and how it's maintained before purchasing their water. And.....I've been a loyal customer ever since. You can't get better water from any source at any price. At .30 cents per gallon, their prices are great. Buy a 100 gallon card, even better, and it drops to .25 cents. Sure am glad they take water as seriously as I do. Much thanks.

6/5/2015

Super friendly service, Danny is very nice and always helps me fill up water and transport it. My dad always loves going to this place because the water is so good and fresh. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my water needs. Thanks!

5/2/2015

I'm a water snob, and the water here is delicious! I've lived here for all my life, this is my favorite spot!

9/26/2015

these waters are the finest available, as far as sheffield is concerned. the tastes and the smells are superb, A+ water okay. my doggie loves it too, i always put some in his bowl before i go to work and when i come back it is gone and he is very thirsty. guess he likes it! keep it up water world, but theres a drought be careful LOL. earth needs your water.

9/14/2015

This is not looking good for our office.  We've used this water store with delivery for years.  Love the delivery fella.  But last month, half the office staff started to complain the water tasted off a bit. Some said the water taste like chlorine and others say it taste like tap water.  After our own customers started complaining, I called and was told by the nice fella that answered the phone that it must be the new bottles they just got in.  So to appease those that were griping, I made everyone take a blind taste test using 4 cups - 1 from our cooler, 1 straight from the water store bottle, 1 from a Costco individual bottle, and 1 from Arrowhead individual bottle.  All of them chose the water from the water cooler and the water store bottle as being the bad tasting water.  We had to pay for the 2nd set of replacement bottles and as of today, the water still taste awful.  I don't see a solution to this mess so I guess I will cancel our delivery service and call the nice delivery fella for a referral.   I am curious to know if anyone else has noticed the change in the water?

5/29/2011

Excellent water delivery service. Beats arrowhead and Alhambra hands down because great water, fast service, and best of all no contract. A+ delivery service!

Tags:
Related Articles
Coffee Net - CLOSED - 40 Reviews - Coffee & Tea - 4720 Meridian Ave, Cambrian Park, San Jose, CA

Coffee Net - CLOSED - 40 Reviews - Coffee & Tea - 4720 Meridian Ave, Cambrian Park, San Jose, CA

2/2/2014Visits: 3Service: excellentRating: 4*So far out of the four different drinks I've had here none kicked me in the rear nor got me wired. Which, belIeve it or not, is ok sometimes. Sometimes you just want a well made coffee drink that hits the

Milohas   - Bakeries - 4662 Meridian Ave, Cambrian Park, San Jose, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Milohas - Bakeries - 4662 Meridian Ave, Cambrian Park, San Jose, CA - Restaurant Reviews

9/2/2016I've been eyeing this place for quite some time. I've had it bookmarked forever and finally decided to make a trip over. Was hesitant as I came in the late afternoon. According to other Yelpers, they sell out fast so I wasn't expecting much.

JDM Packing Supplies - 36 Reviews - Packing Supplies - 5415 Camden Ave, Cambrian Park, San Jose, CA

JDM Packing Supplies - 36 Reviews - Packing Supplies - 5415 Camden Ave, Cambrian Park, San Jose, CA

6/8/2016I've used JDM many times for shipping, purchasing boxes and packing supplies, and once for truck rental.  Their staff has always gone over and beyond to help me find the right packaging needed for my shipments, find me the best rates, and ans

Blue Rock BBQ   - Barbeque - 3001 Meridian Ave, Cambrian Park, San Jose, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

Blue Rock BBQ - Barbeque - 3001 Meridian Ave, Cambrian Park, San Jose, CA - Restaurant Reviews - Menu

8/15/2016Came here after I worked out at my gym next door. Hopefully will keep with it this time. Ordered a salad with beef brisket and a baked potato. The price was a bit bellow what I would consider reasonable so I was worried about quality. To my

Maya’s Cafe   - Latin American - 2616 Union Ave, Cambrian Park, San Jose, CA - Restaurant Reviews

Maya’s Cafe - Latin American - 2616 Union Ave, Cambrian Park, San Jose, CA - Restaurant Reviews

8/15/2016Those tortillas are Texas Tech throw-worthy. Maya's Cafe is one of the great examples of why Yelp is a worker bee for me. Once in a great while (okay, once a week), I'll just scroll through the mobile app and look at the "Nearby" feed.

You Might Also Like

KT Nails   - Nail Salons - 1722 Polk St, Nob Hill, San Francisco, CA - Menu
5/29/2016Love this place! Got a gel mani & ...
Winfield Construction - Contractors - 1096 Yerba Buena Ave, North Oakland, Emeryville, CA
1/22/2014I need 100 stars for this review, th ...
Tycon Builders Inc  - Contractors - Parkside - San Francisco, CA - Reviews
9/4/2014I highly recommend Tycon Builders to ...

Antech Appliances - 166 Reviews - Appliances & Repair - 13200 Kirkham Way, Poway, CA

9/6/2016My service technician was awesome.  H ...

The Boat Yard at Grand Marina - 20 Reviews - Boating - 2021 Alaska Packer Pl, Alameda, CA
10/25/2013I don't usually write reviews for Y ...
US Post Office - 30 Reviews - Post Offices - 1301 Clay St, Downtown Oakland, Oakland, CA
5/7/2016There was already a line as soon as i ...

Tags